Contact Us

Membership Directory

Arizona

Prescott
Julie Ertl, LCUSA
juertl@gmail.com
The Dance Studio

California

Fullerton
Jennifer Forcucci-Marzluf, LCUSA
missjennifer@cfdance.net
CF Dance Academy

Huntington Beach 
Kelly Johnson, Certified Member 
Huntington Academy of Dance

Huntington Beach
Josephine "Pepa" Chindemi-Dodge
Huntington Academy of Dance

Huntington Beach
Marnell Himes-Ushijima, FCUSA, Examiner
mushijima@socal.rr.com
Huntington Academy of Dance

Huntington Beach
Kimberly McEachern, LCUSA
Kimberly@HuntingtonAcademyofDance.com
Huntington Academy of Dance

Los Angeles
Nicolette Atkins, ACUSA
Los Angeles Ballet Academy

Roseville
Felicia Fry, ACUSA
Anti-Gravity School of Dance 
msfelicia@agsdinc.com

Roseville, Sacramento, Fair Oaks
Norine Brown, LCUSA
msnorine@comcast.net
Anti-Gravity School of Dance 
Info@agsdinc.com

San Diego
Suzan Stone
Black Mountain Dance Centre

Sylvia Palmer, FCUSA, Examiner
sylvpalmer@aol.com
Black Mountain Dance Centre

Santa Barbara
Denise Rinaldi, FCUSA, Examiner
info@SantaBarbaraFestivalBallet.com
Santa Barbara Ballet Center

Santa Barbra 
Carla Moseley, Qualified Member, Licentiate 
Montecito School of Ballet 
montecitoschoolofballet@gmail.com

Santa Barbra 
Delila Moseley, Qualified Member, Associate 
Montecito School of Ballet 
montecitoschoolofballet@gmail.com

Santa Barbra 
Emmy Lou Crawford, LCUSA
Santa Barbra Festival Ballet 
info@santabarbrafestivalballet.com

Santa Barbra
Sean L. Crawford 
Santa Barbra Festival Ballet 
info@santabarbrafestivalballet.com

Susanville
Joan Zuehlke, LCUSA
twozs@citlink.net
Joan's Studio of Dance

Whitter
Claylee Stewart
Claylee's Dance Academy

Whitter
Vanessa Moreno
Claylee's Dance Academy

Whitter
Debbi Miller, LCUSA
Dance Image 
danceimage2@aol.com 

Colorado 

Denver
Louanne Davies, FCUSA
The Imperial Academy of Dance 
louannedavies@me.com

Connecticut

Kensington
Maria Pagliaruli DeConti
DancestepLLC.com
Dancestep@comcast.com

Cheshire
Karyn O'Toole, LCUSA
info@cheshiredancecentre.com
Cheshire Dance Centre

Cheshire
Betty Seibert, FCUSA, Examiner
bseibert@cheshiredancecentre.com
Cheshire Dance Centre

Colchester
Alison Durham, ACUSA
missali.ddc@gmail.com
Doreen's Dance Center

Meriden
Laura Krueger
laura@meridendancecenter.com
Meriden Dance Center

Simsbury
Wendy E. Holmes 
The Dancers Studio
wholmes@the-dancers-studio.com

Florida

Bradenton
Robin M. Kumm
Deborah Vinton Dance 
deborahovinton@gmail.com 

Sarasota
Deborah Vinton, FCUSA, Examiner
Deborah Vinton Dance  
Deborahovinton@gmail.com 

Tampa
Bobbie Anne Pontius, ACUSA
wjpj@aol.com
The Ballet School

Maryland

Annapolis
Pamela Moore, FCUSA
balletnbcoffice@aol.com 
National Ballet Institute for the Arts

Minnesota

Edina
Lara Cignako

New York

Niagara Falls
Beverley A. Feder, FCUSA, Examiner
bflearn@yahoo.com
Feder School of Classical Ballet

Plattsburgh
Deborah A. Guibord-Stay, LCUSA
debbieguibord@gmail.com
Guibord's North Country School of Ballet

Plattsburgh
Kathy Koester, LCUSA
investkk@together.com
Adirondack Dance Academy

North Carolina 

Rosalind Wirsing, ACUSA 
rosalindwirsing@hotmail.com

Greensboro 
Lizbeth Craver, Qualified Member, Licentiate 
Artistic Motion 
admin@artisticmotiondance.com 

Pennsylvania

Lehigh Valley
Trinette S. Washer, LCUSA
singlewash@rcn.com
Repertory Dance Theater & DeSales University

South Carolina

Camden
Judith Hawkesworth, FCUSA, Examiner
mssjudy2@aol.com
The Studio at Gander Hill
The Dance Place

South Africa 

Johannesburg
Heidi Wright, FCUSA 
Pointe Dance Academy, South Africa
pointedance@gmail.com

US Virgin Islands

Christianstead
Sonja A. Dickerson-Faust
cfaust@ureach.com
Pointe Dance Academy

Virginia

Alexandria 
Salley Tierney, LCUSA
JUST DANCE 
sallyballet@hotmail.com 

Washington

GigHarbor
Ami Watters
5678dancestudios@gmail.com

5678 Dance Studios

GigHarbor
Kasey Watters
5678dancestudios@gmail.com
5678 Dance Studios